Historic Flat Rock, Inc.

Officers & Board Members

Elliot PlaceElliot PlaceOfficers and new members of the Board of Trustees are elected at our Annual Meeting in August or September.

Officers serve one year terms. Board Members serve three year terms. Volunteers are the lifeblood of our organization. We welcome volunteers at any time of the year.

HFR Officers 2014-2015

  • President: Bill Humleker
  • First Vice President: Chris Battista
  • Second Vice President: David Dethero
  • Treasurer: Ron Carland, CPA
  • Secretary: Don Wilson, AIA

HFR Board Members 2014-2015

Clyde Allen, Carol Andrews, Connie Backlund, Chris Battista, John Bell, Larry Blair, Pete Bonesteel, Cam Boyd, Lindey Butler, Susan Bullard, Ron Carland, CPA, Bay Chamberlain, Linda Chesnut, Ann Coletta, David Dethero, Victoria Flanagan, Terry Hicks, Bill Humleker, Beverly Stoney Johnson, Frances Jones, Jim Kessaris, Alan Koenig, Charles Kuykendall, Rick Merrill, Joe Opperman, Ruth Reeves, Betty Roemer, Mary Satterfield, Marvin Seibold, Dick Stanland, Michael Thompson, Esq, Bill Walker, and Don Wilson, AIA.

HFR Honorary Board Members

Tom Dunn, Adele Grimball, Galen Reuther and Dick Stanland

We Need Volunteers

Most of the work of Historic Flat Rock is done by volunteers working with our committees. If you volunteer, you will be serving our community. You will also have fun and meet some great people!

To become a volunteer, just click on the link below. We will tell you about our committees and you can pick the one you want. Please volunteer. We always need good people.

Click here to volunteer